John Wilson Education Society's

Wilson College (Autonomous)

T. Y. B. Sc. Chemistry AY - 2024-25

Fourth Merit list ((Inhouse/ Provisionally promoted)) – 24th June 2024

Sr. No.	Name	App. No
1	QURESHI ARFEEN SHAHID	6985
2	GAIKWAD DURVESH ANIL ARCHANA	7094

NOTE:

THE FEE LINK WILL BE SENT VIA THE STUDENT PORTAL.

ADMISSION CONFIRMATION IS SUBJECT TO FEE PAYMENT AND DOCUMENT VERIFICATION.

Dr. H.A. Parbat

Head, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Jamson Masih

I/C Principal